As directed, following Special Bench(s) will be constituted for hearing Criminal Appeals at Principal Seat Jabalpur and Benches at Indore and Gwalior from 26.12.2023 to 29.12.2023.

JABALPUR

Sr. No.	Name of Hon'ble Judge
1	Hon'ble Shri Justice Roopesh Chandra Varshney
2	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
3	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
4	Hon'ble Shri Justice Pramod Kumar Agrawal
5	Hon'ble Shri Justice Binod Kumar Dwivedi
6	Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra

INDORE

	Sr. No.	Name of Hon'ble Judge
	1	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
ĺ	2	Hon'ble Shri Justice Gajendra Singh

GWALIOR

Sr. No.	Name of Hon'ble Judge
1	Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani)
2	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
3	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Vani

Note: No Mention Memos will be entertained before the aforesaid Special Bench(s).

Sd/-14.12.2023 (SANDEEP SHARMA) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)

Sd/-14.12.2023 **HON'BLE CHIEF JUSTICE**

Approved by Hon'ble Chief Justice

Sd/-14.12.2023 (SANDEEP SHARMA) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)